Meeskond

Jaanika Kuznetsova, klubijuht - turundus ja müük, jaanika@fitlife.ee, 58510619

Sandra Viljumson, klubijuht - teenindus ja treeningud sandra@fitlife.ee 58510612

Andres Mere, treener andres.mere@fitlife.ee

Janar Jermakov, spinningutreener janar.jermakov@fitlife.ee

Julia Shablojeva, treener juliasablojeva@hotmail.com

Kaisa Aud, treener kaisaamw@gmail.com

Katrin Saare, treener katrin_saare@hotmail.com

Laura Siimenson, treener laura.siimenson@fitlife.ee

Triin Tõnts, treener tontstriin@gmail.com