Meeskond

Sandra Viljumson, klubijuht, treener sandra.viljumson@fitlife.ee +372 5851 0612

Emily Lindsalu, turundus ja müük, emily.lindsalu@fitlife.ee, +372 5851 0619

Eva-Liisa Edela, vanem-klienditeenindaja, treener eva-liisa.edela@fitlife.ee

Maiken Vähi, klienditeenindaja maiken.vahi@fitlife.ee

Tuule Tamme, klienditeenindaja tuule.tamme@fitlife.ee

Grete Marjak, klienditeenindaja grete.marjak@fitlife.ee

Egle Villik, treener/personaaltreener egle.villik@fitlife.ee

Kirsti Kuhi, treener kirsti.kuhi@fitlife.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Juri Krasnov, treener juri.krasnov@fitlife.ee

Kristi Möldri, treener kristi.moldri@fitlife.ee

Reene Helberg, treener reene.magi@fitlife.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Kaja Sild, treener kaja.sild@fitlife.ee

Kristi Liikvart, treener kristi.poder@fitlife.ee

Stanislav Zurbenko, treener stanislav.zurbenko@fitlife.ee

Merili Sööt, treener merili.soot@fitlife.ee

Imre Vähi, jõusaalitreener imre.vahi@fitlife.ee

Ott-Erik Kalmus, jõusaalitreener

Berit Delia Lille, jõusaalitreener

Maria Murumets, treener maria.murumets@fitlife.ee

Berit Piir, treener berit.piir@fitlife.ee

Karina Luik, treener karina.luik@fitlife.ee