Meeskond

Sandra Viljumson, klubijuht - teenindus ja treeningud sandra.viljumson@fitlife.ee +372 5851 0612

Emily Lindsalu, klubijuht - turundus ja müük, emily.lindsalu@fitlife.ee, +372 5851 0619

Eva-Liisa Edela, vanem-klienditeenindaja eva-liisa@fitlife.ee

Kristo Koik, klienditeenindaja kristo@fitlife.ee

Anni Ojala, klienditeenindaja anni.ojala@fitlife.ee

Kadri Köidam, klienditeenindaja kadri.koidam@fitlife.ee

Egle Villik, treener/personaaltreener egle.villik@fitlife.ee

Kirsti Kuhi, treener kirsti.kuhi@fitlife.ee

Juri Krasnov, treener juri.krasnov@fitlife.ee

Kristi Möldri, treener kristi.moldri@fitlife.ee

Reene Helberg, treener reene.magi@fitlife.ee

Kaja Sild, treener kaja.sild@fitlife.ee

Heikki Mägi, treener heikki.magi@fitlife.ee

Kristi Põder, treener

Stanislav Zurbenko, treener stanislav.zurbenko@fitlife.ee

Merili Sööt, treener merili.soot@fitlife.ee

Sandra Viljumson, treener sandra.viljumson@fitlife.ee

Imre Vähi, jõusaalitreener imre.vahi@fitlife.ee

Ott-Erik Kalmus, jõusaalitreener

Laura Tomson, treener

Berit Delia Lille, jõusaalitreener